top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRhiannon Roze

Weekly Breathwork Class at Soul of Yoga

Updated: Nov 12, 2023

It's official! Check it out and come breathe with me... In-person, online, and recorded weekly! Wednesdays @ 12:15pm PT (1:15pm MT, 2:15pm CT, 3:15pm ET, 8:15pm UK)



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page